Complain To Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Contact Details

By | January 7, 2018

Complain To Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Contact Details

HP Secretariat Shimla || HP CM Contact Detail || HP cabinet Minister || Complain With HP CM || HP CM Office Address || HP CM Resident Address

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister Contact details

Recently the results of Himachal Pradesh Vidhan Sabha elections were declared on 18 Dec 2018.The elections were held on 9 Nov 2017. These elections are conducting in order to elect state government for example state chief minister and other cabinet for the state. The government has decided for the five years.

HP Election Vidhan Sabha

There are total 68 Vidhan Sabha seats in Himachal Pradesh government. As the results the BJP i.e. Bhartiya Janta Party gets 44 seats and Indian National Congress Party gets 21. So BJP gets win and they have to choose government for next five years. The new chief minister is also from Bhartiya Janta Party.

Jairam Thakur Cabinet Minsiter

The cabinet of Himachal Pradesh from BJP consists of Mr. Mahendra Singh, Mr. Kishan Kapoor, Sh. Suresh Bhardwaj, Mr. Anil Sharma, Ms. Sarveen Chaudhry, Sh. Ram Lal Markanda , Mr. Vipin Singh Parmar, Mr.Virendra Kanwar, Sh. Bikarm Singh, Sh. Gobind Singh Thakur, Dr. Rajiv Saizal

Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister- Sh. Jairam Thakur

The new chief minister of the state is Sh. Jairam Thakur belongs to District Mandi. He won from seraj constituency, Mandi as MLA from BJP. He becomes the 14th chief minister of Himachal Pradesh. He is the first chief minister elected from the district Mandi, which makes the whole district proud.

Personal life-HP CM

Mr. Jairam Thakur is born on 6th Jan 1965. He is belongs to the Tandi village in Mandi district. He have two brothers and two sisters. He has done his schooling from Govt. Senior Secondary School Bhagiad, graduation from Vallabh College Mandi and Post Graduation from Punjab University Chandigarh. Sh. Jairam Thakur is married to ABVP colleague Dr. Sadhana Thakur and they have two daughters. His daughters are studying in medical college in Himachal Pradesh.

Sh. Jairam Thakur-Political History

He has step in the politics right from his college days. He was belongs to the ABVP of Vallabh college, Mandi.  He was joint secretary of state ABVP in 1986, organizing secretary ABVP 1989-1993, state secretary BJP Yuva Morcha 1993-1995, BJP Mandi 2000-03, vice president state BJP 2003-2005,president state BJP 2006-2009.He was elected for State Legislative assembly 1998, 2003, 2007 from Seraj constituency. Panchayti raj and rural development Minister by 09-07-12. He is current Chief Minister Of Himachal Pradesh.

HPCM- contact details

The citizens of the state can directly talk to the chief minister of Himachal Pradesh directly. IN this article we provide the contacts of Himachal Pradesh Chief Minister. The details are:

Office Number

Shimla Office: 0177-26225400, 0177-2625819, 0177-2625854

Mobile No: 9418003048, 9816006027

E-Mail Address:

Leave a Reply